Bug Reports · Legacy archive

Private message

Started by drphluid Aug 24, 2002 1 post Locked

  1. Private message

    #1
    Change the "Delete All" button to "Select All." The user already has the option to “Delete Marked� which would essentially allow the same option to delete all messages (if they were marks) and adds the option to save all (If they were marked) without adding another button.

    drphluid
    :idea:

Bug Reports · All categories · Guildhall